fixed camera traffic

External Links

Emergency Services Websites

Police Scotland

Scottish Ambulance

Scottish Fire and Rescue

Other Useful Websites

Scottish Courts and Tribunals

Scottish Safety Camera Programme 

The Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency is an Executive Agency of the Department for Transport (DfT). It provides driver and vehicle information on registration, licensing, car tax and medical conditions.

Funded by the Scottish Government to develop and co-ordinate Scotland’s wide road safety initiatives and campaigns. Road Safety Scotland works closely with all local authority and police road safety units in an attempt to ensure a co-ordinated approach to road safety in Scotland.

RoSPA provides information on road safety and accident prevention for parents, teachers, employers and the general motorist. Free resources, advice and information online, campaigns and training.

ScORSA provides free information and support to assist small and medium sized businesses to raise awareness of managing occupational road risk.

Information provided by the Department for Transport on road safety campaigns. Educational resources for road safety professionals, schools and the media. Information on all aspects of road safety for all road users.

The national transport agency for Scotland, delivering the Scottish Government’s vision for transport.

Dumfries & Galloway Road Safety Partnership brings together partner organisations from across the region with the aim of reducing the number of people killed or injured in Dumfries & Galloway.

Council Websites


City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

East Lothian Council

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Midlothian Council

Scottish Borders Council

Stirling Council

West Lothian Council


Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Dundee Council

Highland Council

The Moray Council

Perth and Kinross Council


Argyle and Bute Council

Dumfries and Galloway Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Glasgow City Council

Inverclyde Council

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

Renfrewshire Council

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

West Dunbartonshire Council